View all airborne aircraft by type or

View photos of P28A

 (अगला 20) रजिस्टर्ड यूजर (रजिस्टर करना नि:शुल्क और आसान है!) 40 इतिहास देखें (रजिस्टर करें)

Airborne Piper Cherokee (पिस्टन-एकल) (P28A) Aircraft

पहचानप्रकारमूलगंतव्य स्थानप्रस्थानEstimated
Arrival Time
Estimated
Time
Enroute
N8870NP28ABangor Intl ()Sun 15:16 EDT
N626MAP28AJefferson City Meml ()Sun 14:16 CDT
N6515WP28AFrankfort Muni ()Sun 15:16 EDT
N55397P28ARiley's Fld ()Sun 14:16 CDT
N8249BP28AWhiteman ()Sun 12:15 PDT
N151AVP28ABessemer ()Sun 14:15 CDT
N698FLP28ACasa Grande Muni ()Sun 12:15 MST
SCU3P28AGarden City Rgnl ()Sun 14:14 CDT
N1843JP28ANear Concord, NHSun 15:13 EDT
N5997VP28ARiverside Muni ()Chino ()Sun 12:13 PDTSun 12:20 PDT00:06
N9653JP28AStarke County ()Sun 14:13 CDT
N8754EP28ANear Indianola, MSSun 14:12 CDT
N404CAP28ARamona ()Sun 12:12 PDT
N4766FP28ANear Nevada, MOSun 14:12 CDT
N603EAP28AMuskegon County ()Sun 15:12 EDT
N6910JP28ALaurence G Hanscom Fld ()Sun 15:12 EDT
N47906P28AFairmont Muni ()Sun 14:12 CDT
N41967P28AHartford Muni ()Sun 14:12 CDT
 (अगला 20) रजिस्टर्ड यूजर (रजिस्टर करना नि:शुल्क और आसान है!) 40 इतिहास देखें (रजिस्टर करें)

लॉगिन

क्या आपका कोई खाता नहीं है? अनुकूलित विशेषताओं, फ्लाइट अलर्टों,और अधिक के लिए अब(नि:शुल्क) रजिस्टर करें!
This website uses cookies. By using and further navigating this website, you accept this.
Dismiss
Did you know that FlightAware flight tracking is supported by advertising?
You can help us keep FlightAware free by allowing ads from FlightAware.com. We work hard to keep our advertising relevant and unobtrusive to create a great experience. It's quick and easy to whitelist ads on FlightAware or please consider our premium accounts.
Dismiss