View all airborne aircraft by type or

View photos of C172

 (Next 20) Basic users (becoming a basic user is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)

Airborne Cessna Skyhawk (piston-single) (C172) Aircraft

IdentTypeOriginDestinationDepartureEstimated
Arrival Time
Estimated
Time
Enroute
N4202QC172Cape Girardeau Rgnl ()Wed 05:12PM CDT
N2499YC172So St Paul Municipal ()Wed 05:12PM CDT
N9281AC172Anderson Municipal ()Wed 06:12PM EDT
N802PWC172Daniel K Inouye Intl ()Wed 12:11PM HST
N62LUC172Bowman Fld ()Wed 06:11PM EDT
ERU958C172Daytona Beach Intl ()Clearwater Intl ()Wed 06:11PM EDTWed 07:19PM EDT01:07
N209KC172Nashville Intl ()Wed 05:11PM CDT
N401LPC172Daugherty Field ()Wed 03:11PM PDT
N64465C172North Perry ()Wed 06:11PM EDT
N827MAC172Green Bay/Austin Straubel Intl ()Wed 05:11PM CDT
N739TWC172Palo Alto ()Wed 03:11PM PDT
CAP1303C172The Eastern Iowa ()Wed 05:11PM CDT
N50975C172Raleigh Exec Jetport At Sanford-Lee County ()Wed 06:11PM EDT
N4222LC172Princeton ()Wed 06:11PM EDT
N376SPC172Triangle North Executive ()Wed 06:11PM EDT
N61971C172Brookhaven ()Wed 06:11PM EDT
N99157C172Fullerton Muni ()Wed 03:11PM PDT
ASI315C172Chandler Muni ()Wed 03:11PM MST
 (Next 20) Basic users (becoming a basic user is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!
Did you know that FlightAware flight tracking is supported by advertising?
You can help us keep FlightAware free by allowing ads from FlightAware.com. We work hard to keep our advertising relevant and unobtrusive to create a great experience. It's quick and easy to whitelist ads on FlightAware or please consider our premium accounts.
Dismiss