View all airborne aircraft by type or

View photos of C172

 (Next 20) Basic users (becoming a basic user is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)

Airborne Cessna Skyhawk (piston-single) (C172) Aircraft

IdentTypeOriginDestinationDepartureEstimated
Arrival Time
Estimated
Time
Enroute
ASI399C172Chandler Muni ()Thu 06:49AM MST
N905KSC172Lakeland Linder Intl ()Thu 09:49AM EDT
N536HFC172Orlando North Airpark ()Thu 09:48AM EDT
N5491JC172Grand Junction Rgnl ()Thu 07:48AM MDT
N53070C172Asheville Rgnl ()Thu 09:48AM EDT
N825KSC172Boca Raton ()Thu 09:48AM EDT
N7520TC172Jefferson City Meml ()Thu 08:48AM CDT
N305PTC172Miami Exec ()Thu 09:48AM EDT
N739LTC172Butler County Rgnl/Hogan Fld ()Thu 09:48AM EDT
N5729AC172Twin County ()Thu 09:48AM EDT
N977THC172Orlando Executive ()Thu 09:48AM EDT
N79178C172Quonset State ()Thu 09:48AM EDT
N61GAC172Palm Beach County Park ()Thu 09:48AM EDT
N9552VC172Miami Exec ()Thu 09:48AM EDT
N51580C172Middletown Rgnl/Hook Fld ()Thu 09:48AM EDT
N1923FC172Dekalb-Peachtree ()Thu 09:48AM EDT
KSF38C172Kent State University ()Thu 09:48AM EDT
EPI544C172New Smyrna Beach Muni ()Thu 09:48AM EDT
 (Next 20) Basic users (becoming a basic user is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!
Did you know that FlightAware flight tracking is supported by advertising?
You can help us keep FlightAware free by allowing ads from FlightAware.com. We work hard to keep our advertising relevant and unobtrusive to create a great experience. It's quick and easy to whitelist ads on FlightAware or please consider our premium accounts.
Dismiss