View all airborne aircraft by type or

View photos of C152

 (अगला 20) रजिस्टर्ड यूजर (रजिस्टर करना नि:शुल्क और आसान है!) 40 इतिहास देखें (रजिस्टर करें)

Airborne Cessna 152 (पिस्टन-एकल) (C152) Aircraft

पहचानप्रकारमूलगंतव्य स्थानप्रस्थानEstimated
Arrival Time
Estimated
Time
Enroute
N6132QC152Westchester County ()Sat 13:53 EDT
N67601C152Near Scappoose, ORSat 10:53 PDT
N48590C152Republic ()Sat 13:52 EDT
N5125BC152Harvey Fld ()Sat 10:52 PDT
N152DMC152Jacksonville Exec At Craig ()Sat 13:52 EDT
N67431C152Daugherty Field ()Sat 10:52 PDT
N24998C152Metro Oakland Intl ()Sat 10:51 PDT
N14SKC152Portland-Hillsboro ()Sat 10:51 PDT
KSF2C152Kent State University ()Sat 13:51 EDT
N89071C152Tacoma Narrows ()Sat 10:50 PDT
N5246QC152Ithaca Tompkins Intl ()Sat 13:49 EDT
N68237C152Pocatello Rgnl ()Sat 11:49 MDT
N6605PC152Portland-Hillsboro ()Sat 10:49 PDT
N5520LC152Fort Lauderdale Exec ()Sat 13:49 EDT
N757LXC152St Louis Downtown ()Sat 12:49 CDT
N48068C152South Valley Rgnl ()Sat 11:48 MDT
N89863C152Lake Hood ()Sat 09:48 AKDT
N69009C152Bolingbrook's Clow Intl ()Sat 12:48 CDT
N94714C152St Cloud Rgnl ()Sat 12:48 CDT
N6460MC152Aurora State ()Sat 10:48 PDT
 (अगला 20) रजिस्टर्ड यूजर (रजिस्टर करना नि:शुल्क और आसान है!) 40 इतिहास देखें (रजिस्टर करें)

लॉगिन

क्या आपका कोई खाता नहीं है? अनुकूलित विशेषताओं, फ्लाइट अलर्टों,और अधिक के लिए अब(नि:शुल्क) रजिस्टर करें!
This website uses cookies. By using and further navigating this website, you accept this.
Dismiss
Did you know that FlightAware flight tracking is supported by advertising?
You can help us keep FlightAware free by allowing ads from FlightAware.com. We work hard to keep our advertising relevant and unobtrusive to create a great experience. It's quick and easy to whitelist ads on FlightAware or please consider our premium accounts.
Dismiss